Board of Trustees

Ousmane Badiane Chair, Board of Trustees
Director for Africa, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Stanford F. Blade Vice Chairperson, Board of Trustees
Dean of the Faculty of Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences at the University of Alberta, Canada
Kwame Akuffo-Akoto Deputy Director General, Corporate Services, IITA
Rory J. Radding Partner, Locke Lord LLP
Justin Joseph Rakotoarisaona Secretary General, African Seed Trade Association (AFSTA)
Larry R. Beach Principal, Sustainable Technology for Agriculture, LLC
Johnson Irungu Waithaka Director of Agriculture, Crop Resources, Agribusiness and Market Development, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries, Kenya
McLean Sibanda Chief Executive Officer
The Innovation Hub
Jeremy T. Ouedraogo

Director, African Biosafety Network of Expertise (ABNE)

Dame Anne Glover Vice Principal for External Affairs and Dean for Europe, University of Aberdeen
Ingrid Wünning Tschol Senior Vice President, Strategy, Robert Bosch Stiftung GmbH
Denis Tumwesigye Kyetere Executive Director, AATF
Jennifer Ann Thomson Board Chair Emeritus


Copyright © 2017 | All Rights Reserved, African Agricultural Technology Foundation (AATF-Africa)